.

Monday, December 31, 2012

INNA - LOVE (ASHISH KUMAR) REMIX (TG)

Sunday, December 30, 2012

BODY VIBRATION VOL-12 DJ ASHISH K,DJ MAHESH KORI,DJ MAYUR (MYR)

Thursday, December 27, 2012

ZERO HOUR MASHUP 2012 FULL (MASHUP II ) MIX BY KIRAN KAMATH

HOOKAH BAR KHILADI 786 - DJ AJ DUBAI REMIX

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Keh Doon Tumhe (Retro Electro Mix) Dj Sunny Grover & Dj Sage

Monday, December 17, 2012

Rocking Sensation 50 Vol.2 - Dj Ankit Ft Various Artist Album.


DOWNLAOD


SINGLE LINKS CLICK HERE - 




Thursday, December 13, 2012

Absolutely Night Club (December 2012) - DJ Sanjay


TRACKLIST

01. Falak - Intezar - Shaikh Brothers Mix
02. David Guetta Ft Chris Brown & Lil Wayne - I Can Only Imagine - UD & Jowin Remix
03. Gangnam Style (Koreani Dutch Mash-Up) - DJ Kawal
04. Khiladi 786 - Lonely - DJ Shadow Dubai Remix
05. Khiladi 786 - Hookah Bar (Club Mix) - DJ A.Sen DJ Amann Romanian
06. Dabbang 2 - Paandeji Seeti - UD & Jowin Remix
07. Vele (Student Of The Year) - Djs Vaggy & Stash Mix
08. The Disco Song (Remix) - DJ Shivam
09. LONG DRIVE - ( Khiladi 786 ) - DJ ABBI REMIX
10. Ishq Shava - JTHJ (Baas Dance Mix) - DJ Kaustubh
11. Breakup Party (Yo Yo Honey Singh) - DJs Vaggy, Stash & Hani Mashup
12. HIGH HEELS - DJ HARSH BHUTANI & DJ AMAN
13. Ishq Sukhbir - DJ Shivam
14. Main Nikla Gaddi Leke - Dj Sitanshu
15. HALKAT JAWANI - DJ DJ BAPU REMIX
16. Race 2 - Party On My Mind(DJ Shadow Dubai Remix)
17. Deewana Kar Raha Hai - (Saurabhs Mix) - DJ Saurabh
18. Dua - Shanghai (Exclusive Remix) - DJ Lemon
19. Gur Naal Ishq Mitha (Remix) - DJ Smilee & Musicana
20. NACHANGE SAARI RAAT - DJ O2 & DJ SRK
21. Rafta Rafta - Remix - DJ Musicana
22. SIFTAAN - MONEY AUJLA FEAT. YO YO HONEY SINGH- (LOLLY MIX) - DJ KAWAL
23. Saat Samundar (Saurabhs Mix) - DJ Saurabh Mumbai
24. GANGNAM STYLE - DJ DEV Remix
25. Pag Ghungroo Remix - DJ Shivam Remix
26. Disco Dancer - Koi Yahaan Nache Nache - UD & Jowin Remix
27. Manorama - Woh Bheege Pal - DJ BAPU Remix
28. Naino Wali Whiskey - (Private Edit Mix) - DJ Sanjay & DJ Anu'zd
29. Khiladi 786 - Hookah_Bar - DJ UD & Jowin Remix
30. Emraan Hashmi (Mashup) - DJ SK


Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Dabangg 2 - Fevicol Se Dj VaaiB ReMix

Saturday, December 1, 2012

ULTRA ADDITION VOL - 6 DjMyr ( Mayur Makwana )

Sunday, November 25, 2012

VaaiBlast - The Album

Saturday, November 24, 2012

PSYMA - Peep (Original mix)

Thursday, November 22, 2012

YO YO HONEY SINGH -HIGH HEELS (Dj ni9E Mix )

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

The Emraan Hashmi Exclusive Mashup - DJ SK

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Dj Shadow Dubai - Desilicious 30 Out Now

Monday, November 5, 2012

Nashili Aankhen (Teaser) - Anish Choudhary Prod. By Kunal Kaushal

Nashili Aankhen (Teaser) - Anish Choudhary
Music : Kunal Kaushal


Full Track Releasing Soon!



Support Artist Page : http://www.facebook.com/Anish.Choudhary.Official
http://www.facebook.com/KunalOfficial

Friday, November 2, 2012

Shah Rukh Khan ( The King Khan ) Mashup - DJ Shadow Dubai

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Kya Muje Pyaar Hai - Dj Arya Aka Jignesh Shah

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

AKSHAY KUMAR - MASH UP - DJ AJ DUBAI

Dj Shadow Dubai - Desilicious 29 Out Now

Monday, October 29, 2012

Gulabi Ankhe DRG(Dattaram Gawas) Untaggd Mix

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Come Closer (Original Mix) - DJ PSYMA

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Money Madness-Rapper Manny Da Desi Soul

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Look Lak Remix - Dj Nazran & Dj RBN (Nazran Beats Prodcutions)

Friday, October 19, 2012

DJ KAWAL - ELECTRONIC DANCE EVOLUTION-I

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

AKELE HAI TO KYA GUM HAI AMIT SHARMA MIX

Monday, October 15, 2012

Sandstorm 2012 (Darude) DJ Vaggy & Stash Mix UNTAGGED

Jazz Dhami Ft Honey Singh - High Heels - DOBROS REMIX - Dhwanil& Obin's Remix

Dynamite Girl - Sunny Ethan & SlyR

Sunday, October 14, 2012

Bohemia - Desi Put Javaan(DJ Chinmoy Gangsta Mix)

Saturday, October 13, 2012

DESICILIOUS 28 - DJ Shadow Dubai Out Now

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

The Mashup Mayhem (EDM PODCAST) - Dj Harshit

Friday, October 5, 2012

Boom Boom (Ajab Gajab Love Cub Mix) Dj Sunny & Dj Sage

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Son Of Sardaar - Rani Tu Main Raja DJ Shadow Dubai Remix

Friday, September 28, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Chhupan Chupai Vol. 2 - Sahruh Aka Sagar Sahni

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Sexy Smash feat. John J, SlyR & SteepFace prod. by Young Fly

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Pehla Nasha - Dj Prithvi Remix

Dj Lemon - LOVE REDEFINED - (EP 4) ( A Story Untold )

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Brown Rang - Sunny Leone Tere (Non Veg) - Ranjha Ft. Sahruh - RD Beatz


Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it



Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it




Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it






Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it







Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it







Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it







Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it







Right click on download option and click on save link As and then save it





Ultra Addition Vol - 5 Dj Myr's | Mayur Makwana

Saturday, August 25, 2012

David Guetta-Titanium (Dirty Club Mix)-Dj Sage & Dj Sunny

Friday, August 24, 2012

Guri Singh - Honth Gulaabi (Pink Lips) Prod. By A-bazz






PINK LIPS (OFFICIAL VIDEO) - WATCH HERE!!

Join Us!

Artist : Guri Singh - http://www.facebook.com/onlyguri
Music : Aabhaas Anand Aka A bazz - http://www.facebook.com/AabhaasAnand
Video By : Grim Productions : http://www.facebook.com/GrimProduction
Online Promotion Partner:- RD Beatz:- http://www.facebook.com/rdbeatz

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

PARTY NIGHTS [ AUGUST EDITION ] - DJ JAYESH

Monday, August 20, 2012

Pink Lips Guri Singh & Vidushi Khanna (Mtv Splitsvilla) {Official HD Video 2012)



Mp3 Releasing Soon!!
Exclusively On @ RD Beatz

Artist : Guri Singh
Directed By : Dilpreet Singh
Produced by : Harpreet Singh

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Delving Deeper Episode - 2 - Dj Jayz

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Independence Day Special - Dekho Mera Desh - Rapper Manny Da Desi Soul

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More