.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

House of Dance - DJ Chetas in the House





Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Learn To Be DJ - DJ Suketu


Sunday, November 30, 2014

DJ INSTITUTE


ONE OF THE LEADING INSTITUTE IN MUMBAI WITH CERTIFIED COURSE
·         EASY E M I OPTION
·         WORLD BEST EQUIPMENTS
·         INDUSTRY 'S WELL KNOWN & WELL EXPERIENCED DJS
·         FAST TRACK COURSE AVAILABLE FOR OUTSTATION STUDENTS
·         SPECIAL WEEKEND BATCHES FOR WORKING PEOPLE
·         PERSONALISED TRAINNING
·         UNLIMITED PRACTICE SESSIONS
·         UNBEATABLE PLACEMENT ( GUARANTEED JOB OPPRTUNITY )
·        & MANY MORE BENEFIT...................


EVERY YEAR WE ARE ORGANISED WAR OF DJS
THEORY TEST
INHOUSE WORKSHOP..........

OUR FEES  ONLY 15000/-






BE THE MASTERS OF THE LATEST ASPECTS OF DJING FIND A TALENTED DJ INSIDE YOU WITH US EXCELLENT TRAINING WITH EXPERIENCED EXPERTs ON THE WORLD-CLASS EQUIPMENTs.

Students will be trained by Professional DJs who have sound knowledge of Music and DJing.By combining a well rounded theoretical curriculum with hands on training from top industry professionals, Scratchz DJ INSTITUTE offers an unparalleled opportunity for aspiring students to enter and achieve success in the entertainment and media industry. Using state of the art equipment and modern training methods.


·         Below is what we will be covering in 3 MONTHS
·         Basic sound and music theory
·         Equipment set up
·         Choosing DJ equipment
·         Cueing
·         Pitch Matching
·         Beat Mixing
·         Musical Phrasing
·         Mixing Board Skills
·         Looping
·         Set Structure
·         Mix Points
·         Impact Mixing
·         Identifying ideal mixing points
·         Mixing different genres of music
·         Understanding EQ Mixer Etc
·         1 MONTH PRACTICAL CLUB TRAINNING

After the 2 MONTHS program the students will be given a chance to play an opening set to showcase their talent at their graduation night at one of Verve’s parties in a nightclub
PERSONALISED TRAINNING | UNBEATABLE PLACEMENT |  EASY  E M I OPTION
[Fees: INR 15000/- only for 3 Month , Crash Course: INR 7500/- 45 days  only]

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Unforgettable Love Vol - 1

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I AM YOUR DJ TONIGHT-(DUTCH MIX)- DJ P.SEN & DJ GOVIND

Saturday, November 22, 2014

MITTI DI KHUSHBOO Ft. AYUSHMANN KHURRANA(CLUBSTEP MIX) MR. SAYAN

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Happy Ending - G Phaad Ke(DJ Shadow Dubai Remix)

DANCE BASANTI- DJ AJ STYLE MIX

Sunday, November 16, 2014

MANALI TRANCE [BONG MIX] - DJ GAURAV

Friday, November 14, 2014

Meherbani Lounge Mix | Dj Chetas & NYK


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

DJ Shadow Dubai – Desilicious 56

Monday, November 10, 2014

DJ CHETAS REMIXES



Choli Ke Pichey - DJ Kawal

Friday, November 7, 2014

Ungli - Dance Basanti Deejay Mayur Remix

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Inception - Badshah




Sunday, November 2, 2014

DJ NKD - OCTOBER CHART ALBUM 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Saurabh 4ever Vol - 5

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Navratri Special Deejay Mayur Remix

Sunday, July 20, 2014

SATURDAY SATURDAY - DJ AJ

Monday, July 14, 2014

Jumme Ki Raat - Kick ( Deejay Mayur Remix )

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Electronyk Music 4.0 ( The Album ) DJ NYK


DOWNLOAD NOW
 DISC 1 

OFFICIAL SOUNDCLOUD


Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Ek Villain Mashup DJ Shadow

Monday, June 30, 2014

Armin van Buuren - Ping Pong (Bootleg Remix) - DJ JMR

Friday, June 20, 2014

ELECTRONYK PODCAST - EPISODE #09 DJ NYK

BEST OF JMR 2014





Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Maine Khud Ko (Reprise) Chillout Mix (Dj Rajeev & Dj Somar)

Friday, May 23, 2014

Dard Dilo Ke Love Is In The Air Mix- Dj Sunny Grover

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Love Anthem Episode 6 Dj Ashish K

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Dextrush - Sweet Bombs(Original Mix)




for released your remixes on site 
contact admin : Mayur Makwana

London Thumakda – Desi Style Mix – DJ VaaiB & Dj’s A2 Brother’s ( DJ Amit & Abhishek )

Monday, April 28, 2014

GULABI AANKHE-ATIF ASLAM-FT-DJ AJ -STYLE MIX

Sunday, April 27, 2014

DAMA DAM MAST KALANDAR - NS PRODUCTION & DJ DIPESH

Friday, April 25, 2014

DARD DILO KE Vs REFUGE (JMR MASHUP)

Atif Aslam -Dholna [Official Coke Studio]

Monday, April 21, 2014

Aashiqui For Blue Eyes - (Electronic Monsterzz Production's Mashup)

Gunday - Tune Maari Entriyaan Deejay Mayur Remix

Sunday, April 20, 2014

D-style Revolution 1.0 Birthday Edition

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Mika Singh & Yo Yo Honey Singh - Duma Dum Mast Kalandar(DJ Montz & DJ Shadow Dubai Remix)

BESHARMI KI HEIGHT - DJ SUNNY & DJ HARNEET MIX

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Saurabh 4 Ever Vol 5 ( THE ALBUM ) Dj Saurabh Mumbai

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Tanki - DJ Joel & DJ Sumit Sharma Remix

Suno Na Sangemarmar - DJ Joel & DJ Sumit Sharma Remix

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Char Botal Vodka - Mer'c Mix

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Mere Mehboob ( Ft Honey Singh ) Deejay Mayur Remix

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

ONEREPUBLIC - IF I LOSE MYSELF - JMR MASHUP

Monday, March 10, 2014

Char Bottle Vodka -Yo Yo Honey Singh ( Deejay Mayur Remix )

Friday, March 7, 2014

AKHILICIOUS VOL.3 - DJ AKHIL TALREJA

Friday, February 28, 2014

A star's Mixtape Vol-1

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Chaar Bottel Vodka - Yo Yo Honey Singh & Sunny Leone (Full Song Download) - Ragini MMS 2 - RD Beatz Exclusive

Monday, February 24, 2014

Babby Doll - Ragini MMS 2 Deejay Mayur Remix

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

ABCD - Deejay Mayur Remix

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More